FAQ

FAQ

A Frequently Asked Questions about the services at DepositoTicino Self-Storage

Find the answers below to your questions about our serices, or if you need any clarification, feel free to contact us at Deposito Ticino.

The English term “Self-storage” literally means “do-it-yourself storage”, a system whereby individuals rent a storage unit within a warehouse to store their goods, it underlines the fact that access to the deposit is absolutely exclusive and private.
Clients, who take advantage of using DepositoTicino Self-Storage facility, are coming from either PRIVATE or BUSINESS sphere. Our services are providing a modern option to store your belongings from your basement, garage, attic, or it serves as a storage for a small business by using it as an archive storage for a sales team. Rent units for short or long term.
We have various types of UNITs – SMALL, MEDIUM, LARGE, XLARGE – ranging from 3m² to 20m² with a height of 3m. If you have time, we recommend you to visit our self-storage facility to get an idea of the actual size of the units you are interested in.
Our units are:
  • Private: Access 24/7 at 365 days a year,
  • Secure: 24-hour video surveillance, private pin code entrance
  • Accessible: 24/7
  • Protected: Clean, dry, pest-free and insured
  • Flexible:Just rent only the space you need for a flexible periods of time.
We offer storage Units of various sizes according to your needs:

It is prohibited to work inside the rented storage unit. Our Storage Units are organized ONLY to store goods. The storage unit will become your personal space and you can organize it as you like. If you wish, you can also add shelves and furniture (without attaching them to the walls) to better store your items

I nostri BOX sono disponibili sia per PPRIVATI che per AZIENDE.

Spaces are available for rent from 3m² to 20m² with height of 3m. Our tailor-made solutions for PRIVATE and CORPORATE clients start at Fr. 28 / m² per month
PRICES FOR OUR STORAGE UNITS ARE:
  • the exact unit space determined in the contract
  • Access Control Security System – the latest technology, individually coded door alarm system; when the tenant digits his access code at the main door, the unit lock is unlocked instantly.
  • 24-hours Video surveillance
  • free access 24 hours a day, 7 days a week
  • insurance with coverage up to the value Fr 5000. – (that coves damages caused by Fire, Nature, Water, Burglary and robbery)

Recommend us to a friend or family member and get your coupon for discounts!!!
We accept valid discount coupons of our promotional campaigns.

Call us to get your personalized quote!!!!

The rent for the storage unit is a fixed price for the duration of the contract period. We ask you to provide a security deposit equivalent to one month fee for the space you will rent. The security deposit will be refunded to you, within 10 days from the time your rented storage unit has been emptied and left clean and tidy as it was before the rental.There are no other hidden or additional costs for storage. Spaces are available for rent from 3 m² to 20 m² with 3m height.
Our custom-made solutions for private and business clients are starting from Fr. 25,- per square meter per month.
There are no entry or exit costs related to the own storage space.
Insurance coverage is mandatory. DepositoTicino willingly offers insurance for your goods with costs INCLUDED in the monthly payment for a coverage of the value of Fr. 5.000:
  • Fire damage
  • Damage to Nature
  • Water damage
  • Burglary and robbery caused damages
Se hai bisogno di una copertura assicurativa più ampia, puoi aggiungere una copertura assicurativa aggiuntiva sopra la nostra. Tuttavia, nella maggior parte dei casi, è sufficiente comunicare presso la propria compagnia assicurativa se si prevede a trasferire alcuni beni presso i nostri depositi del Deposito Ticino Self Storage, so that your household coverage is valid for the goods transferred and stored at our facility (normally this does not lead to an increase in the insurance premium).

We offer various payment methods. Safe and convenient the Online payment with credit cards or via PayPal. We also accept cash, bank transfer, and postal payment.

Payment is due monthly, but you can also pay; Quarterly, Semi-annually or Annually.

Payment is due on the 1st of each month and must be made by the 10th of each month, to avoid a 10% late fee of your monthly rent.

The first month’s rent is proportionally prorated and the following months are regularly due on the 1st of each month with payment of the amount within 10th of each month.

Do not hesitate to contact us for more detailed information on payments and our ongoing promotions.

Payment is due on the first of each month and must be made by the 10th to avoid late fee, the 10% of your monthly rent. The first month’s rent is proportionally prorated and the subsequent months are due by the 1st of each month. You can also pay Quarterly, Semi-Annually or Annually.

SECURITY DEPOSIT, equivalent to your one-month rent , is required:

  • at the moment of signing the contract for the rent of your space with us, or
  • at the moment of reservation, to book your space with us at a later time.

The security deposit will be refunded to you, within 10 days from the time your rented storage unit has been emptied as well as approved and your rent/reservation was cancelled beyond the cancellation period (30 days notice required).

Per ulteriori informazioni dettagliate oppure per conoscere le promozioni in corso, non esitate a contattarci.

Payment is due on the first of each month and must be made by the 10th to avoid late fee, 10% of your monthly rent.

The first month’s rent is proportionally prorated and the subsequent months are due by the 1st of each month. Payment Periods: Monthly, Quarterly, Semi-Annually or Annually.

Feel free to contact us in order to get a more detailed information on payments and about our current promotions.

You can deposit your things starting from 1 month period.
You can leave your things for as long as you need, with no maximum period restrictions.
Usually you can get a storage unit immediately based on availability. However, we recommend, that you book as early as possible so that we can help you to get the storage unit that best suits your needs. If a deposit unit is not needed immediately, you can reserve it for a later date. A security deposit, equivalent to the one-month fee, is required at the time of booking. The earlier you book, the more likely you are to choose the most suitable space for you at an advantageous offer. It is not necessary to set a specific date: you can also decide it later, but with the booking you will already know that your space is available when you need it at the agreed price. Also be aware, that if your plans will change, you can cancel your reservation at no charge, any time beyond the cancellation period (30 days notice required in writing).
For authorization, you must present a valid identity document with photo (Residence Permit, Driving License, Passport, Identity Card with photo). To rent your BOX with Deposit Ticino and for authorization process you can do it IN PERSON (contact us for an appointment !!!) or go ON-LINE using our website www.depositoticino.ch.

Corporate customers require a legally valid signature from a person registered in the commercial register.

After signing the contract and completing the first payment, you can immediately use your storage unit.

Normally we tend to overestimate the space we need, and because of it, often it happens that the expenses of the rent will be more than what we can afford. Contact us by phone or email us, our consultants can help you in defining the space you really need. Or you can use our “storage space calculator” app on our website.
Inside our units it is possible to store anything you want, with the exception of perishable goods, dangerous goods (toxic, corrosive, volatile or flammable) or any goods that create an inconvenience or danger for nearby tenants.

Due to security reasons and restrictions, here is the list of objects and materials that are not allowed inside our rental units:

  • Items that can explode are prohibited. For example, the gas tanks for the garden grill should never be left in storage.
  • Flammable liquids and articles can never be left in the storage. It is necessary to make sure that you have removed the fuel from all the goods with a petrol engine and from the motorcycle that you leave in storage during the winter.
  • Articles that deteriorate, biodegradable. Always make sure to remove food from refrigerators and freezers.
  • Any type of pets.
  • Other goods that are not suitable for storage are ammunition, live or dead organs or anything that requires special conservation rules or goods for which possession is prohibited by law.
  • Firearms and fireworks,
  • Items that are illegal or prohibited by the law.
Do not hesitate to contact us for any advice or doubt in this regard.
Prima di tutto, è bene utilizzare sempre scatole di buona qualità. Presso il Deposito Ticino abbiamo un’ampia varietà di materiali che puoi utilizzare per imballare e custodire i tuoi oggetti. L’attrezzatura da giardino deve essere pulita prima di essere depositata, il serbatoio di moto, motorini e taglia erba svuotato, la batteria staccata. I mobili vanno preferibilmente smontati per risparmiare spazio e ricoperti con coperte di protezione; quadri e specchi depositate sempre in verticale, mai in piano, per evitare che si rovinino. Non depositare oggetti di valore come chiavi, documenti, denaro contanti o gioielli. Accertati di avere riempito interamente le scatole, per evitare che gli oggetti contenuti si schiaccino, e posiziona in fondo gli elementi più pesanti. Ti consigliamo di riporre libri, CD e dischi in scatole piccole (mass.10kg), in modo da rendere più agevole il trasporto e lo stoccaggio.

I nostri consulenti sono a vostra completa disposizione per fornirvi qualsiasi tipo di informazione in merito a traslochi e materiali imballaggi disponibili.
It is forbidden to leave around and on the corridors of the facility any trash or bulky objects. Each tenant has its own responsibility to remove and take away its waste (cardboard boxes or any packaging items, leftovers) generated by the moving in or out. Those who do not respect this rule will be charged for the disposal costs.

For your convenience, transportation services are available upon request. In case you prefer to use a professional moving company, we can also recommend reliable Translocation services.

Our facility has been designed to serve a more convenient translocation and easy access to your Storage Unit :

Large “loading areas” are available:

  • internally , there is a big loading space for a large van (7m long x 4m wide x 2.8m high), and
  • externally, there is a large loading space for the trucks immediately in front of the main entrance door.

Industrial size elevator

  • For those who needs to get on the first floor, the large size elevator (1.70 m wide x 2.40 m deep x 2.20 m high) is available for easy movement between floors.

Trolley or pallet-trolley services

  • it is always available at free of charge, for those who need.

Security is very important for us. Deposito Ticino Self Storage is equipped with the most state of art security systems, to give you the peace of mind knowing that your items are safe and secure, and guarantees autonomous and private access 24/7:

  • 24-hour video surveillance:six camera surveillance provides 24/7 recording and monitors all the movements.
  • Access Control Security System. Each unit has an individual access with a personal PIN code.
  • Individually alarmed doors,an individual code, that opens both the main door as well as your Unit door
  • Privately padlocked units — Only you know the pin code and only you own the key to the padlock of your Unit.
  • Our Units are safe, clean, pets-free and dry.

If you want a secure and convenient service, trust Deposito Ticino!

The Deposito Ticino Self Storage is equipped with the most state of art security systems; there is 24-hour video surveillance to give you the peace of mind knowing that your items are safe and secure. It offers services of high quality Access Control Security System. Your access to the DepositoTicino is autonomous: using the security system, that is, an individual code, that opens both the main as well as the private unit door. Each box individually alarmed with a personal entry code and also padlocked. Only you know the pin code and only you own the padlock to your unit. Our boxes are safe, clean and dry.
Customers can access the building and their UNITS ANY TIME WHEN THEY NEED, completely independently with an individual access code using our ACCESS CONTROL Security System, the individually coded door alarm system. Your access to the Deposito Ticino is autonomous: when the tenant digits his access code at the main door, the unit door is unlocking instantly. Your storage unit is locked with a “private pin code”, and your padlock. Only YOU know the PIN code and only you possess the key to your padlock of your Unit. Access is possible 24 hour s a day, 7 days a week .

Access Hours to your Units: 24 hours

Office Hours: By Appointments only!

30 (calendars) days notice is requires prior contract expiration date. You must inform us if you intend to renew it for the same period, or for a shorter period or to cancel your rent. Wichtig: in the absence of any communication, the contract is automatically renewed for the same period as the previous contract was and an invoice will be issued.

Cancellation or any request for changes to your rental terms should be done in writing.
You can withdraw from the contract at any time, provided us a 30 days’ notice (calendar).
Cancellation or any request for changes to your rental terms should be done in writing.

Deposito Ticino is a self storage designed to make your life more comfortable, without ay hassle! We will be glad to assist you and address your questions in regards to your Storage Unit rent with us.

For further inquiries and information or to receive a personalized quote, do not hesitate to contact us by email info@depositoticino.ch , Facebook (@depositoticino) or call us at +41 (0)91 225 33 34. We are always at your disposal! If you want to come and visit our facility, we will be happy to take a tour with you. Appointments ONLY!

Please contact us for your appointment.

Access Hours to your Units: 24 hours

Office Hours: By Appointments only!

For any emergency need you can contact us 24 hours by phone:

+41 (0)91 225 33 34.

We care about your privacy, both as regards your things and your data. All our platforms (access control, video monitoring, sensitive data) are encrypted.

FAQ

FAQ

Häufig gestellte Fragen zu unseren Self-Storage-Diensten von DepositoTicino

Finden Sie die Antworten, die Sie benötigen, oder wenden Sie sich an unsere Experten von Deposito Ticino, um weitere Informationen zu den lagerräumen zu erhalten.

Der englische Begriff Self-Storage bedeutet wörtlich "Do-it-yourself-Speicher", ein System, bei dem Einzelpersonen eine geschlossene, alarmgesicherte und mit einem Vorhängeschloss versehene Box innerhalb eines Lagerhauses mieten, um ihre Waren zu lagern. Es sollte betont werden, dass der Zugang zur Einzahlung absolut exklusiv und privat ist.
Kunden, die die Nutzung von Deposito Ticino-Räumen nutzen, können sowohl Privatpersonen als auch Unternehmer sein. Unser Service ist eine moderne und günstige Option zur Aufbewahrung Ihrer Sachen, die Sie bisher im Keller, in der Garage oder am Speicher untergebracht haben oder auch als Aufbewahrungs- / Archivspeicher für das Verkaufsteam. Wir bieten kurz- oder langfristige Mietverträge für die lagerräume.
Wir haben verschiedene Lagerräume von 3 m² bis 20 m² mit einer Höhe von 3 m. Wenn Sie Zeit haben, empfehlen wir Ihnen, unseren Self-Storage zu besuchen, um sich ein Bild von der tatsächlichen Größe des Lagerraumes zu machen, an dem Sie interessiert sind.
Unsere individuellen Lagerräume sind:
  • Privat: Jeder Raum ist mit einem individuellen Alarmsystem ausgestattet
  • Sicher: Videoüberwachung des Lagerraumes, Eingang mit privatem PIN-Code für die lagerräume
  • Zugänglich: Stunden Zugang zu ihrem Box 24/7
  • Geschützt: sauber, trocken, schädlingsfrei und für die lagerräume
  • Flexibel:Mieten Sie einfach den Raum, den Sie für einen flexiblen Zeitraum benötigen.
Wir bieten Lagerräume in verschiedenen Größen entsprechend Ihren Bedürfnissen an:

Unsere Lagerräume sind NUR für die Lagerung von Waren organisiert. Es ist verboten, in der Mieträumen zu arbeiten. Der Lagerraum wird zu Ihrem persönlichen Bereich und Sie können sie nach Ihren Wünschen organisieren. Wenn Sie möchten, können Sie auch Regale und Möbel zu ihrem Lager hinzufügen (ohne sie an den Wänden zu befestigen), um Ihre Objekte besser aufzubewahren.
Unsere Lagerräume sind sowohl für als auch für UNTERNEHMEN erhältlich.

I nostri BOX sono disponibili sia per PPRIVATI che per AZIENDE.

Es können Räume von 3 m² bis 20 m² mit einer Höhe 3 m. Unsere massgeschneiderten Lösungen für PRIVATE und CORPORATE Kunden beginnen bei Fr. 100 / Monat .
Der Preis beinhaltet:
  • Den im Vertrag festgelegten Lagerraum Box den Sie gemietet haben
  • Access Control Security System das neueste System, Alarmtürsystem mit individuellem Code; Wenn der Mieter seinen Zugangscode an der Haupttür eingibt, wird das Raum-Schloss zu seinem privaten Lagerraum sofort entriegelt.
  • 24 Stunden Videoüberwachung von ihrem Lager
  • Freier Zugangzu Ihrer privaten Box 24 Stunden am Tag, 7 Tage die Woche
  • Versicherung mit Versicherungsschutz bis zum Wert von Fr 5000 - zur Deckung von Schäden durch Feuer, Naturkatastrophen, Wasser, Einbruch und Raub)

Mundpropaganda! Empfehlen Sie uns einem Freund oder Familienmitglied und erhalten Sie Ihren Gutschein für Rabatte !!!
Wir akzeptieren Rabattgutscheine, die nur für unsere Werbekampagnen gültig sind.

Kontaktieren Sie uns, um Ihr persönliches Angebot zu erhalten !!!!

Die Miete für die BOX ist ein Festpreis für die Vertragslaufzeit. Es können Flächen von 3 m² bis 20 m² mit einer Höhe von 3 m gemietet werden. Unsere massgeschneiderten Lösungen für Privat- und Geschäftskunden beginnen bei Fr. 100,- pro Monat. Wir bitten den Kunden, eine Kaution (Bürgschaft) in Höhe einer Monatsmiete für den von ihm gemieteten Raum zu hinterlegen. Die Kaution wird innerhalb von 10 Tagen nach Rückgabe der gemieteten BOX zurückerstattet, die wie vor der Anmietung geleert, gereinigt und aufgeräumt sein muss.
Es gibt keine weiteren versteckten oder zusätzlichen Kosten.
Es gibt keine Ein- oder Ausstiegskosten für den Lagerraum.
Deposito Ticino bietet bereitwillig eine Versicherung für Ihre Waren mit Kosten an, die in der monatlichen Zahlung für eine Deckung des Wertes von Fr. 5'000 enthalten sind, um Schäden zu decken, die verursacht werden durch:
  • Feuer
  • Naturkatastrophen
  • Wasser
  • Einbruch und Raub
Se hai bisogno di una copertura assicurativa più ampia, puoi aggiungere una copertura assicurativa aggiuntiva sopra la nostra. Tuttavia, nella maggior parte dei casi, è sufficiente comunicare presso la propria compagnia assicurativa se si prevede a trasferire alcuni beni presso i nostri depositi del Deposito Ticino zu transferieren, damit die Deckung der eigenen Versicherungsgesellschaft für die bei uns gelagerten Waren gültig ist . (normalerweise führt dies nicht zu einer Erhöhung der Versicherungsprämie).

Für die mieter unserer Lagerräume bieten wir verschiedene Zahlungsmethoden für die Lagerräume an. Sicher und bequem ist die Online-Zahlung per Kreditkarte oder auch günstig per PayPal. Wir akzeptieren auch Bargeld, Überweisung und Postzahlung.

Die Zahlung des Lagers ist monatlich fällig, Sie können aber auch vierteljährlich, halbjährlich oder jährlich bezahlen.

Die Zahlung ist am ersten eines jeden Monats fällig und muss bis zum 10. eines jeden Monats erfolgen, um eine Gebühr von 10% für die verspätete Zahlung zu vermeiden.

Die Miete des ersten Monats wird proportional verteilt und die folgenden Monate sind regelmäßig am ersten eines jeden Monats fällig, wobei der Betrag innerhalb von 10 eines jeden Monats gezahlt wird.

Zögern Sie nicht, uns zu kontaktieren, um detailliertere Informationen zu Zahlungen und unseren laufenden Werbeaktionen zu erhalten, Wir kommen Ihnenentgegen wenn Sie günstige lagerräume suchen.

Die Zahlung ist monatlich fällig, Sie können aber auch vierteljährlich, halbjährlich oder jährlich zahlen. Die Miete des ersten Monats wird proportional verteilt und die folgenden Monate sind regelmäßig am ersten eines jeden Monats fällig, wobei der Betrag innerhalb von 10 eines jeden Monats gezahlt wird.

KAUTIONSZAHLUNG, die der einmonatigen Gebühr entspricht, ist erforderlich:

  • bei Unterzeichnung des Mietvertrags für Ihren Raum bei uns oder
  • bei Buchung, um Ihren Platz zu einem späteren Zeitpunkt bei uns zu reservieren.

Die Kaution wird Ihnen innerhalb von 10 Tagen ab dem Zeitpunkt zurückerstattet, an dem Ihr Lagerraum geleert, gereinigt und abgegeben wurde. Die Stornierung der Miete (oder Ihrer Reservierung) bedarf einer schriftlichen Kündigungsfrist von 30 Tagen.

Per ulteriori informazioni dettagliate oppure per conoscere le promozioni in corso, non esitate a contattarci.

Die Zahlung ist am ersten eines jeden Monats fällig und muss bis zum 10. eines jeden Monats erfolgen, um eine Gebühr von 10% für die verspätete Zahlung zu vermeiden.

Zahlungsperioden: monatlich, vierteljährlich, halbjährlich oder jährlich.

Die Miete für den ersten Monat wird proportional verteilt und die folgenden Monate sind am ersten eines jeden Monats fällig, wobei der Betrag innerhalb von 10 eines jeden Monats gezahlt wird.

Sie können Ihre Sachen ab einem Monat hinterlegen.
Sie können Ihre Sachen so lange in ihre Box lassen, wie Sie möchten, ohne maximale zeitliche Einschränkungen.
Normalerweise ist es möglich, je nach Verfügbarkeit sofort einen Lagerraum zu erhalten. Wir empfehlen jedoch, dass Sie so früh wie möglich Ihren Lager buchen, damit wir Ihnen helfen können, die Einlagerungseinheit zu erhalten, die Ihren Anforderungen und Ihrem Geldbeutel am besten entspricht. Wenn ein Lagerraum nicht gebraucht wird, können Sie sie für einen späteren Zeitpunkt buchen. Mit der Buchung wissen Sie bereits, dass Ihr Lagerraum für den vereinbarten Betrag verfügbar ist, wenn Sie ihn brauchen. Zum Zeitpunkt der Buchung ist eine Kaution in Höhe einer Monatsmiete zu hinterlegen.
Beachten Sie auch, dass Sie Ihre Reservierung bei einer Änderung Ihrer Pläne jederzeit nach Ablauf der Stornierungsfrist kostenlos stornieren können (eine 30-tägige Kündigungsfrist ist erforderlich und muss schriftlich erfolgen).
Für die Fahrzeugregistrierung müssen Sie einen gültigen Ausweis mit Foto vorlegen (Aufenthaltserlaubnis, Führerschein, Reisepass, Personalausweis mit Foto). Um Ihren günstigen Lagerraum Deposit Ticino zu mieten und um eine Autorisierung zu erhalten, können Sie dies PERSÖNLICH (kontaktieren Sie uns für einen Termin !!!) oder ONLINE über unsere Website www.depositoticino.ch.

Firmenkunden benötigen eine rechtsgültige Unterschrift einer im Handelsregister eingetragenen Person.

Nach Vertragsunterzeichnung und Abschluss der ersten Zahlung können Sie ab dem Buchungsdatum sofort Ihre möbel in ihrem Lagerraum einlagern

Normalerweise neigen wir dazu, den benötigten Platz zu überschätzen, und aus diesem Grund sind die Kosten für Einlagerungsmieten häufig höher, als wir uns leisten können. Kontaktieren Sie uns per Telefon oder E-Mail. Unsere Berater können Ihnen dabei helfen, die tatsächliche Größe des Lagerraumes zu bestimmen, die Sie wirklich benötigen. Oder Sie können unsere App "Raumrechner" auf unserer Website
In unseren Räumen können Sie alles aufbewahren, was Sie möchten, außer verderbliche Güter, gefährliche Güter (giftig, ätzend, flüchtig oder brennbar) oder Güter, die für Kunden in der Nähe unangenehm oder gefährlich sind.

Aus Sicherheitsgründen gibt es jedoch Einschränkungen. Hier ist die Liste der Gegenstände und Materialien, die in unseren Mieträumen nicht erlaubt sind:

  • Entzündbare Flüssigkeiten und Gegenstände dürfen niemals gelagert werden. Stellen Sie sicher, dass Sie den Kraftstoff mit einem Benzinmotor aus allen Waren und aus dem Motorrad entfernt haben, das Sie im Winter eingelagert haben.
  • Gegenstände, die explodieren können, sind verboten. Zum Beispiel sollte die Gasflasche für den Gartengrill niemals eingelagert werden.
  • Die Artikel, die verwesen, die biologisch abbaubar sind. Stellen Sie immer sicher, dass Lebensmittel aus dem Kühl- und Gefrierschrank entfernt werden.
  • Jede Art von Tieren.
  • Andere Waren, die nicht zur Lagerung geeignet sind, sind Munition, lebende oder tote Organe oder alles, was besondere Konservierungsregeln erfordert, oder Waren, deren Besitz gesetzlich verboten ist.
  • Schusswaffen oder Kracher,
  • Illegale Artikel
Zögern Sie nicht, uns für Ratschläge oder Zweifel in dieser Hinsicht zu kontaktieren.
Prima di tutto, è bene utilizzare sempre scatole di buona qualità. Presso il Deposito Ticino abbiamo un’ampia varietà di materiali che puoi utilizzare per imballare e custodire i tuoi oggetti. L’attrezzatura da giardino deve essere pulita prima di essere depositata, il serbatoio di moto, motorini e taglia erba svuotato, la batteria staccata. I mobili vanno preferibilmente smontati per risparmiare spazio e ricoperti con coperte di protezione; quadri e specchi depositate sempre in verticale, mai in piano, per evitare che si rovinino. Non depositare oggetti di valore come chiavi, documenti, denaro contanti o gioielli. Accertati di avere riempito interamente le scatole, per evitare che gli oggetti contenuti si schiaccino, e posiziona in fondo gli elementi più pesanti. Ti consigliamo di riporre libri, CD e dischi in scatole piccole (mass.10kg), in modo da rendere più agevole il trasporto e lo stoccaggio.

I nostri consulenti sono a vostra completa disposizione per fornirvi qualsiasi tipo di informazione in merito a traslochi e materiali imballaggi disponibili.
Es ist verboten, sperrige Abfälle oder Gegenstände herum- und in den Korridoren des Grundstücks liegen zu lassen. Diese Regel gilt sowohl für Innen als auch für die Nähe des Schuppens! Jeder Mieter ist selber verantwortlich, seine eigenen Abfälle (Pappkartons oder Verpackungsgegenstände), die durch die Umzüge entstehen, zu entfernen und zu entsorgen.Mieter, die diese Regel nicht einhalten, werden mit Entsorgungskosten belastet.

Für Ihren Komfort stehen auf Anfrage Transportdienste zur Verfügung. Wenn Sie eine professionelle Umzugsfirma bevorzugen, können wir Ihnen auch zuverlässige Umzugsdienste empfehlen.

Unsere Struktur wurde entwickelt, um einen bequemeren Umzug und einen einfachen täglichen Zugriff auf Ihren Raum zu ermöglichen:

Große Lade- / Entladefläche vorhanden:

  • intern gibt es einen großen Laderaum für einen großen Van (7 m lang x 4 m breit x 2,8 m hoch),
  • Äußerlich gibt es unmittelbar vor der Haupteingangstür ausreichend Laderaum für LKWs.

Industrielift

  • Für diejenigen, die in den ersten Stock gehen müssen, steht der große Aufzug (1,70 m breit x 2,40 m tief x 2,20 m hoch) für eine einfache Bewegung zwischen den Stockwerken zur Verfügung.

Schub- und Hubkarren

  • stehen denjenigen, die sie benötigen, immer kostenlos verfügbar.

Sicherheit ist für uns von grundlegender Bedeutung. Deposito Ticino Self Storage ist mit modernsten Sicherheitssystemen ausgestattet, damit Sie beruhigt wissen, dass Ihre Effekte sicher und geschützt sind und rund um die Uhr einen autonomen und privaten Zugriff gewährleisten:

  • 24-Stunden-Videoüberwachung: Die Überwachung mit sechs Kameras ermöglicht die Aufzeichnung rund um die Uhr und überwacht alle Bewegungen im Lagerhaus.
  • Sicherheitssystem für die Zugangskontrolle. Jede Einheit hat individuellen Zugang mit einem persönlichen PIN-Code.
  • Individuell alarmgesicherte Türen, ein individueller Code, der sowohl die Haupttür als auch die Tür der einzeln Boxen öffnet
  • Einlagerungsraum mit privatem Vorhängeschloss: Nur Sie kennen den PIN-Code und nur Sie haben den Schlossschlüssel zu ihrem Privatem Lagerraum.
  • Unsere Einheiten sind sicher, sauber, tierfrei und trocken.

Wenn Sie einen sicheren und bequemen Service wünschen, vertrauen Sie
Deposito Ticino!

Niemand, nur du !!!!! Wenn Sie möchten, dass andere Personen Zugang zu Ihrem Raum haben, liegt dies in Ihrer Verantwortung.
Jeder Raum ist alarmgesichert und mit einem Vorhängeschloss versehen, und nur Sie haben den Schlüssel.
Kunden können jederzeit völlig unabhängig mit einem individuellen Zugangscode über das digitale Sicherheitssystem ACCESS CONTROL auf ihren gemieteten Raum zugreifen. Ihre Box ist mit einem individuellen Code und einem Schloss verschlossen. Nur Sie kennen die PIN und nur Sie haben den Schlüssel für das Schloss zu ihrem Raum. Ihr Zugang zur Deposito Ticino ist unabhängig: Wenn Sie Ihre Zugangs-PIN an der Haupttür eingeben, wird die Tür Ihres Raumes sofort entriegelt. Der Zugang ist 24 Stunden am Tag, 7 Tage die Woche möglich.

Öffnungszeiten der Box: 24 Stunden am Tag

Sprechstunde: Nur nach Vereinbarung

30 Tage (Kalender) vor Ablauf des Vertrags müssen Sie uns mitteilen, ob Sie beabsichtigen, ihn für denselben Zeitraum, für einen kürzeren / längeren Zeitraum zu verlängern oder Ihren Lagerraum freizugeben. Important: Wenn keine andere Kommunikation vorliegt, wird der Vertrag automatisch für den gleichen Zeitraum wie der vorherige Vertrag verlängert und eine Rechnung ausgestellt.

Eine Kündigung oder ein Antrag auf Änderung Ihrer Mietbedingungen sollte schriftlich erfolgen.
Sie können jederzeit vom Vertrag zurücktreten, sofern Sie uns 30 Kalendertage im voraus Bescheid geben.
Eine Kündigung oder ein Antrag auf Änderung Ihrer Mietbedingungen sollte schriftlich erfolgen.

Deposito Ticino ist ein Self-Storage, der Ihr Leben komfortabler macht, ohne zu stürzen! Wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter und beantworten Ihre Fragen zur den Lagerräumen, melden Sie sich einfach bei uns!

Für weitere Fragen und Informationen oder um ein persönliches Angebot zu erhalten, zögern Sie nicht, uns per E-Mail info@depositoticino.ch , über Facebook (@depositoticino) oder telefonisch unter +41 (0)91 225 33 34. zu kontaktieren. Wir stehen Ihnen jederzeit zur zur Verfügung. Wenn Sie die Anlage selbst besuchen möchten, organisieren wir gerne eine Besichtigung der Lagerräume für Sie.

Es ist jedoch notwendig, einen Termin zu vereinbaren.

Öffnungszeiten der Box: 24 Stunden am Tag

Sprechstunde: Nur nach Vereinbarung

Für Notfälle können Sie uns rund um die Uhr telefonisch kontaktieren:

+41 (0)91 225 33 34.

Wir kümmern uns um Ihre Privatsphäre, sowohl in Bezug auf Ihre Sachen als auch auf Ihre Daten. Alle unsere Plattformen (Zugangskontrolle, Videoüberwachung, sensible Daten) sind verschlüsselt. Sie stimmen unseren Datenschutzbestimmungen zu.